Southmead Primary School

Southmead Primary School

Headteacher: Mr Nicholas Plumb

ParentPay CareMonkey

Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log In Log in

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Days

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September

Term starts

Monday 7th September 2020

Reception pupils

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Reception pupils ‘til 11.45am

Tuesday 8th – Friday 11th September

Reception pupils ‘til 1.15pm

Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th September 2020

Reception pupils all day

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Half term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Occasional Day

Monday 2nd November 2020

Back to School

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Term Ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Occasional Day

Monday 4th January 2021

Term starts

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Inset Day

Monday 22nd February 2021

Back to School

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Term ends

Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term starts

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Back to School

Monday 7th June 2021

Term ends

Friday 23rd July 2021

Inset Days

Monday 26thand Tuesday 27thJuly 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day

Monday 6th September 2021

Term starts

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Reception pupils

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Reception pupils till 11.45am

Wednesday 8th – Friday 10th September 2021

Reception pupils till 1.15pm

Monday 13th & Tuesday 14th September 2021

Reception pupils all day

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Half term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Back to School

Monday 1st November 2021

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

Inset Day

Monday 28th February 2022

Back to School

Tuesday 1st March 2022

Term ends

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term starts

Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Half term

Tuesday 31st May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Back to School

Monday 6th June 2022

Term ends

Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Day

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Occasional Day

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Thursday 28th July 2022

Bottom Popouts

Newsletters
Calendar Dates
House Points
  • Farah 4160
  • Watson 4177
  • Hawking 4657
  • Malala 4447
Attendance
  • Key Stage 1: 97.6
  • Key Stage 2: 97.1%
School Meals School Meals
Awards

Awards

 
Contact Us Contact Us
Top